شنشى الذهب-- حجر الالكترونيات المحدودة
فئات المنتجات

    الصين مكتب:

    NO.21 دونغي الطريق .Xi'an شنشى برشينا.

    TEL: 86-29-85401274

    FAX: 86-29-85401274

    البريد الإلكتروني: sales@gsmagnetics.com

    sales@gstronics.com

    ويب: www.gsmagnetics.com

    الشخص المسؤول: السيد مارك تشن (المدير العام)

    سكايب: Mark.chen90


غير متبلور و Nanocrystalline التبديل إمدادات الطاقة عالية الطاقة محث مشترك وضع المحاثة محول الطاقة

غير متبلور و Nanocrystalline التبديل إمدادات الطاقة عالية الطاقة محث مشترك وضع المحاثة محول الطاقة

غير متبلور و nanocrystalline تحويل امدادات الطاقة عالية الطاقة مغو الوضع المشترك مغو قوة محول تفاصيل المنتج يتم تطبيقه على جميع أنواع إمدادات الطاقة. خصائص مغناطيسية من المحاثات النمط المشترك سبائك الجريزوفولفين تشبع كثافة الحث المغناطيسي Bs (T) 1.25 ...

غير متبلور و nanocrystalline تحويل امدادات الطاقة عالية الطاقة مغو الوضع المشترك مغو السلطة محول

تفاصيل المنتج


nanocrystayline induct .jpgnanocrystayline induct الوضع الشائع choke01 .jpgnanocrystayline induct mode mode choke .jpg

يتم تطبيقه على جميع أنواع إمدادات الطاقة.

الخصائص المغناطيسية لفائف الموائع النمطية Microcrystalline الشائعة


تشبع الحث المغناطيسي كثافة Bs (T) 1.25

نفاذية أولية I (Gs / Oe). 8 * 104

أقصى نفاذية م (Gs / Oe). 20 * 104

Coercivity Hc (A / m) <>

Curie temperature Tc (c) 560

درجة حرارة التبلور Tx (c) 500

معامل التشبع المغنطيسي lambda s <2 *="" 10-6="">

درجة حرارة العمل المستمر -50 ~ 130

كثافة الحث المغناطيسي المتبقي Br (T) 0.5 ~ 0.8

خسارة الحديد P (20kHz، 0.5T)، (W / kg) "25

خسارة الحديد P (100kHz، 0.2T)، (W / kg) "70

معدل تغير فقدان الحديد هو P (-50 ~ 125 C) (15 ٪).


السبائك غير المتبلورة هي نوع جديد من مواد السبائك التي تم اختراعها في السبعينيات. إنه نوع من السبائك غير المتبلورة مع خصائص الترتيب القصير المدى والاضطراب البعيد المدى في الترتيب والتركيب الذريين. يتم تبريد المعدن السائل مباشرة عن طريق تقنية التبريد الفائقة المتقدمة الدولية بمعدل تبريد يبلغ 1 * 106 c / s لتشكيل قطاع رقيق صلب بسماكة 0.02 مم إلى 0.04 مم. ليس للبنية المجهرية بنية بلورية من المواد المعدنية التقليدية ، لذلك فهي تتميز بخصائص مختلفة من المواد التقليدية ، مثل الخصائص المغناطيسية الممتازة الممتازة ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة التآكل ، الصلابة العالية ، القوة العالية ، المقاومة العالية وهلم جرا. نظرًا لأدائها الممتاز وعملية الإنتاج البسيطة ، فقد أصبح محور البحث والتطوير والتطبيق في مجال علوم المواد في الداخل والخارج منذ ثمانينيات القرن العشرين. فهي لا تقوم فقط بتطوير مواد مغناطيسية ناعمة للصناعة الإلكترونية ، بل تطور أيضاً السبائك للاستخدامات الأخرى ، مثل المواد النحاسية ، والمواد الحفازة ، والمواد الإنشائية وما إلى ذلك. في أواخر الثمانينات ، طور علماء المواد سبائك مغناطيسية نانوية نانوية على أساس مواد غير متبلرة ، لها خصائص مغناطيسية ناعمة أفضل.


خصائص محث النمط المشترك غير متبلور:


تصنع مرشحات محث EMC النمط المشترك من البلورات النانوية القائمة على الحديد (بلورات متناهية الصغر) لتشكيل النوى الحديد مخروط المشترك EMC النوى ، والتي لها خصائص الحث المغناطيسي عالية التشبع ، نفاذية عالية ، محاثة عالية ، وخصائص جيدة للتردد ودرجة حرارة جيدة الاستقرار (يمكن استخدامها لفترة طويلة في نطاق درجة الحرارة - 50 ~ 130 درجة مئوية). وهي مناسبة لتصفية تداخل نمط EMC المشترك وحماية المعدات الإلكترونية الدقيقة في شبكة الطاقة ومصادر الطاقة المختلفة.


نطاق التطبيق:


إن خنق الحث المشترك هو جزء مهم من تحويل مصدر الطاقة ، محول التردد ، مصدر طاقة UPS وما شابه ذلك. مبدأ عملها: عندما يتدفق تيار العمل من خلال ملفين متعاكسين متعاكسين ، يتم إنتاج حقلين مغنطيسيين مضادين H1 و H2. في هذا الوقت ، يتم تثبيط تيار العمل بشكل رئيسي من خلال المقاومة الأومية الملفوفة ومحاثة التسرب الصغيرة بتردد التشغيل الذي لا يكاد يذكر. إذا كانت هناك إشارة تدخل تتدفق خلال الملف ، فإن اللولب يمثل مقاومة عالية ، مما ينتج عنه تأثير تخميد قوي لتوهين إشارة التداخل.





محاثة الوضع المشترك وكابتات السنبلة كلاهما ظروف عمل إشارة صغيرة ، تتطلب أن يكون المحاثة أكبر ، أفضل ، المحاثة L تتناسب مع النفاذية الفعالة mu e ، نفس المواصفات من الحديد الأساسي ، كلما زادت mu mu ، كلما كان L. أكبر ، يمكن تقليل حجم اللوح المحفز للأسلوب المشترك إلى حد كبير باستخدام مواد سبائك ذات حبيبات متناهية الصغر ، خاصة بالنسبة للنواة المحاثية للأسلوب المشترك في ظروف التيار العالي والعالي. لديها نسبة أداء جيدة السعر ويمكن أن تحل محل حلقة الفريت. بشكل عام ، النفاذية الفعالة لهذه الطبقة الحديدية هي حوالي 10000 ، في حين أن النفاذية الفعالة للسبائك فائقة الحبيبات هي حوالي 80-100.000. تحت نفس المحاثة ، فإن حجم النواة الأخير هو فقط 1 / 8-1 / 10 من السابق ، وفرق تكافؤ الوحدة بين الاثنين هو حوالي 4-5 مرات. من الواضح أن سبائك الحبيبات متناهية الصغر هي أكثر قدرة على المنافسة. على سبيل المثال ، إمدادات الطاقة التبديل ثلاث مراحل العسكرية ، العمل الحالي 100A ، جوهر سبيكة الكريستال غرامة 130 90 30 ملم ليحل محل أربعة الأساسية 70 70 50 50 الفريت الأساسية عالية الأداء.


Spike Suppressor هو جهاز شائع للتدخل ضد الضوضاء في تبديل مصدر الطاقة. يعتبر مغو هذا الجهاز صغير الحجم وكبير الحث. يتطلب نفاذية عالية من المواد الأساسية المغناطيسية. في الماضي ، تم استخدام السبائك غير المتبلورة المشارك في تصنيع هذا النوع من جهاز الحث الصغير. بسبب ارتفاع محتوى Co ، وارتفاع الأسعار وصعوبة التطبيق ، فمن الصعب الآن استخدام الشريط الكريستال متناهية الصغر. بدلاً من سبيكة غير متبلور أساس Co ، مما يجعل هذا النوع من الحدادة الصغيرة سلسلة الحديد الأساسية يقلل كثيرا من التكلفة.


بالمقارنة مع لفات الفريت ، فإن مزايا المحاثات غير المتبلورة هي:


(1) بسبب انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة من سبائك الحديد المتناهية الصغر القائمة على الحديد ، يسمح للكثافة المغناطيسية العاملة أن تكون أعلى من 200mT. مع انخفاض القسم الأساسي والحجم ، وعدد من لفائف لفائف ، سيتم تخفيض كمية من النحاس والحديد المستخدمة في المحولات الإلكترونية المتوسطة والعالية التردد ، وسيتم تخفيض التكلفة الإجمالية.


Hot Tags: غير متبلور و nanocrystalline تحويل امدادات الطاقة عالية الطاقة محث مغو السلطة النمط المشترك ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، عالية الجودة ، المنتجات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: NO.21 دونغي الطريق .Xi'an شنشى برشينا.
الهاتف: +86-29-85401274
 فاكس:86-29-85401274
 البريد الإلكتروني:sales@gsmagnetics.com
شنشى الذهب-- حجر الالكترونيات المحدودة
Share:

Shaanxi Gold-Stone Electronics Co.,Ltd
Product Categories

Amorphous And Nanocrystalline Switching Power Supply High Power Inductor Common Mode Inductor Power Transformer

Amorphous And Nanocrystalline Switching Power Supply High Power Inductor Common Mode Inductor Power Transformer

Amorphous and nanocrystalline switching power supply high power inductor common mode inductor power transformer Product details It is applied to all kinds of power supply. Magnetic properties of Microcrystalline Alloy common mode inductors Saturation magnetic induction intensity Bs (T) 1.25...

Amorphous and nanocrystalline switching power supply high power inductor common mode inductor power transformer

Product details


nanocrystayline induct .jpgnanocrystayline induct common mode choke01  .jpgnanocrystayline induct common mode choke .jpg

It is applied to all kinds of power supply.

Magnetic properties of Microcrystalline Alloy common mode inductors


Saturation magnetic induction intensity Bs (T) 1.25

Initial permeability I (Gs/Oe). 8 * 104

Maximum permeability m (Gs/Oe). 20 * 104

Coercivity Hc (A/m) <2

Curie temperature Tc (c) 560

Crystallization temperature Tx (c) 500

Saturation magnetostriction coefficient lambda s <2 * 10-6 "2

Continuous working temperature -50~130

Residual magnetic induction intensity Br (T) 0.5~0.8

Iron loss P (20kHz, 0.5T), (W/kg) "25

Iron loss P (100kHz, 0.2T), (W/kg) "70

The change rate of iron loss is P (-50~125 C) (15%).


Amorphous alloy is a new type of alloy material which was invented in the 1970s. It is a kind of amorphous alloy with the characteristics of short-range ordering and long-range disorder in atomic arrangement and combination. The liquid metal is cooled directly by the international advanced super-quenching technology at a cooling rate of 1 *106 c/s to form a solid thin strip with a thickness of 0.02 mm to 0.04 mm. Microstructure does not have the crystal structure of traditional metal materials, so it has different properties from traditional materials, such as excellent soft magnetic properties, corrosion resistance, wear resistance, high hardness, high strength, high resistivity and so on. Because of its excellent performance and simple production process, it has become the focus of research, development and application in the field of material science at home and abroad since the 1980s. It not only develops soft magnetic materials for the electronic industry, but also develops alloys for other uses, such as brazing materials, catalysts, structural materials and so on. In the late 1980s, materials scholars developed nanocrystalline soft magnetic alloys on the basis of amorphous materials, which have better soft magnetic properties.


Characteristics of amorphous common mode inductor:


EMC common-mode inductor filters are made of iron-based nanocrystals (ultrafine crystals) to form EMC common-mode inductor filter iron cores, which have the characteristics of high saturation magnetic induction, high permeability, high inductance, good frequency characteristics and good temperature stability (can be used for a long time in the temperature range of - 50 ~ 130 C). It is suitable for EMC common mode interference filtering and protection of precision electronic equipment in power grid and various power sources.


Scope of application:


The common mode inductor choke is an important part of switching power supply, frequency converter, UPS power supply and so on. Its working principle: when the working current flows through two winding opposite coils, two counteracting magnetic fields H1 and H2 are produced. At this time, the working current is mainly damped by the coil ohmic resistance and the small leakage inductance at negligible operating frequency. If there is interference signal flowing through the coil, the coil presents a high impedance, producing a strong damping effect to attenuate the interference signal.





Common-mode inductance and spike suppressor are both small-signal working conditions, requiring that the larger the inductance, the better, the inductance L is proportional to the effective permeability mu e, the same specifications of iron core, the higher the mu e, the greater the L. Therefore, the size of the common-mode inductor core can be greatly reduced by using ultrafine-grained alloy materials, especially for the common-mode inductor core under high current and high power conditions. It has a good performance-price ratio and can replace ferrite ring. In general, the effective permeability of these ferrites is about 10,000, while the effective permeability of ultrafine grained alloys is about 80-100,000. Under the same inductance, the size of the latter core is only 1/8-1/10 of the former, and the unit valence difference between the two is about 4-5 times. Obviously, the ultrafine grained alloys are more competitive. For example, a military three-phase switching power supply, working current 100A, a 130 90 30 mm ultra-fine crystal alloy core to replace four 130 70 50 high-performance ferrite core.


Spike Suppressor is a common anti-noise interference device in switching power supply. The inductor in this device is small in size and large in inductance. It requires high permeability of magnetic core material. In the past, Co-based amorphous alloy was used to fabricate this kind of small inductance device. Because of the high content of Co, the high price and the difficulty of application, it is now difficult to use ultrafine crystal ribbon. Instead of Co based amorphous alloy, making this kind of small inductance series iron core greatly reduces the cost.


Compared with ferrite inductors, the advantages of amorphous inductors are:


(1) due to the low power consumption of Fe based nanocrystalline alloys, the working magnetic density is allowed to be higher than 200mT. With the decrease of core section and volume, the number of coil turns, the amount of copper and iron used in medium and high frequency electronic transformers will be reduced, and the overall cost will be reduced.


Hot Tags: amorphous and nanocrystalline switching power supply high power inductor common mode inductor power transformer, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, high quality, products
Related Products
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: NO.21 Dongyi Road .Xi'an Shaanxi P.R.China .
Tel: +86-29-85401274
 Fax:86-29-85401274
 E-mail:sales@gsmagnetics.com
Shaanxi Gold-Stone Electronics Co.,Ltd
Share: